There is only ONE WAY that leads to life!

Matthew 7

THE TRUTH ABOUT YHWH’S STRICT ENTRY STANDARDS FOR THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN

“Yeshua said, ‘Only the truth will set you free. I am the Truth. Many are called but few are chosen. The only path to life is narrow and very difficult, and only a few find it. And you must faithfully endure to the end to be saved.’” John 8:32, 14:6; Matthew 22:14,7:14,24:13.

“All have sinned. Sin is crouching at your door but you must overcome it. You must choose. You cannot serve sin and YHWH. No one living a sinful lifestyle will end up in heaven. If you refuse to repent of your sins, and prove by the way that you live that you have repented, you will perish. Most people love their sins more than YHWH, so they refuse to repent of their sins and are thrown into the lake of fire for eternal punishment.” Romans 3:23;Genesis 4:7;Matthew 6:24;Galatians 5:21;Luke 13:3;Matthew 3:8;John 3:19;Revelation 16:11,20:15.

“Yeshua said, ‘Why do you even bother to call me ‘Lord’ if you refuse to do what I say? My sheep hear my voice and believe and do what I say. They are not deceived by those who disagree with what I say. Those who obey my teaching are like those who built their house upon the Rock, so that when the severe storms come they stand firm. But those who do not hear, believe, AND do what I say, are like those who built their house upon the sand. When the great storms oame, their house collapses and they are lost forever.” Luke 6:46;John 10:27,5;Matthew 7:24-27.

“Yeshua said, ‘Only those who actually believe AND do what I say will end up in heaven. You must love and trust me with all your heart and love others with my love, forgiving them all. On Judgment Day, MANY will call me ‘Lord,” but I will say to them ‘Go to the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his demons, you who did not obey me. Those who truly love do what I say.’” Matthew 7:21-23,25:41,46,6:15;Luke 10:27;Proverbs 3:5;1 Corinthians 13:4-8;John 14:23.

Original post this comes from can be found here.Only slight changes made by me.

Leave a Reply

