Have You Believed In Vain?

1 Corinthians 15:1-5 – 🗡… I make known to you the Good News, which I brought as Good News to you, which you also did receive, and in which you stand, through which also you are being saved if you hold fast that word I brought as Good News to you. Otherwise, you have believed in vainFor I delivered to you at the first that which I also received: that Messiah died for our sins according to the Scriptures, and that He was buried, and that He was raised the third day, according to the Scriptures, and that He was seen by Kĕpha, then by the twelve.

www.GIFCreator.me_hAgwi7


 

Leave a Reply

