One Law for All

exodus12-49

Gentiles Grafted into the Olive Tree (Hebrew Israel)

Romans 11:11-24 I say then, have they stumbled that they should fall? Let it not be! But by their fall deliverance has come to the nations, to provoke them to jealousy. And if their fall is riches for the world, and their failure riches for the nations, how much more their completeness!  For I speak to you, the nations, inasmuch as I am an emissary to the nations, I esteem my service, if somehow I might provoke to jealousy  those who are my flesh and save some of them. For if their casting away is the restoration to favour of the world, what is their acceptance but life from the dead? Now if the first-fruit is set-apart, the lump is also. And if the root is set-apart, so are the branches. And if some of the branches were broken off, and you, being a wild olive tree, have been grafted in among them, and came to share the root and fatness of the olive tree, do not boast against the branches. And if you boast, remember: you do not bear the root, but the root bears you! You shall say then, “The branches were broken off that I might be grafted in.” Good! By unbelief, they were broken off, and you stand by belief. Do not be arrogant, but fear. For if Elohim did not spare the natural branches, He might not spare you either. See then the kindness and sharpness of Elohim: on those who fell sharpness, but toward you kindness, if you continue in His kindness, otherwise you also shall be cut off. And they also, if they do not continue in unbelief, shall be grafted in, for Elohim is able to graft them in again. For if you were cut out of the olive tree which is wild by nature, and were grafted contrary to nature into a good olive tree, how much more shall these who are the natural branches, be grafted into their own olive tree?

The root of the tree still exists in Israel. Gentiles are grafted to the root of the olive tree. The root nourishes the branches and not the other way around. It is true that (only) the unbelieving branches are broken off so that the wild branches grafted in. If YehoVah disciplines Israel for being disobedient, why would you think you are different? Oh, wait you believe you are saved by faith alone. Faith without works is dead! As you will be too if you believe faith alone will save you.

I personally obey my Messiah NOT to be saved, yet because I Love Him and He has commanded that IF I love Him to obey His commandments! He gave the Torah, He is the Torah made flesh, therefore I obey as best as I can. Sadly there are so many hypocrites who believe that Yeshua changed anything His Father gave us to do. Those who claim to “know” Him and do not obey Him will have to answer for that at the day of judgement. I wonder what those who believe the “mosaic” law was done away with will be judged by? Hint, it’s in the bible. I would rather be judged by the “law” than what everyone else will be judged by.

I do not follow religious traditions, doctrines or dogmas. I follow His Word according to His understanding as His Spirit teaches and leads me. Easter, Christmas, etc are straight from Baylon. we are commanded as doers of the word to follow. I am called many things and I praise Yehovah that I can be counted worthy to be persecuted as the Apostles were too. I am grafted into the olive tree. I am nourished by the root. I will be with my Messiah and His Father one day. I may even get to see His glorious return when we will all see Him coming in the clouds.

All praise and glory to YehoVah in the Messiah Yeshua’s mighty name!

Leave a Reply

