Who are my brothers, sisters, and mother?

Matthew 12:46-50

And while He was still talking to the crowds, see, His mother and brothers stood outside, seeking to speak with Him. And one said to Him, “See, Your mother and Your brothers are standing outside, seeking to speak with You.” But He answering, said to the one who spoke to Him, “Who is My mother and who are My brothers?” And having stretched out His hand toward His taught ones, He said, “See My mother and My brothers! “For whoever does the desire of My Father who is in the heavens is My brother and sister and mother.”

What are Yeshua’s Fathers will/desire? This will define what you believe. Do you read the scriptures through the lens of man’s doctrine or through the lens of misinterpreted writings of Paul?

If you believe with all you are that the “law” was done away with, then I tell you that you follow the lawless one. Nowhere have I read in the all of the scripture tells me that the law of Yehovah through Moses was done away with. In fact, I see clear evidence that it will be enforced when Yeshua returns to claim and set up His Kingdom.This is when we will have the “heart of flesh” with His laws written on it so that we will want to follow them in love as it was meant to be from the very beginning.

If you believe that the law given to Moses was and/or is only for the Jews, yet believe you are grafted in. What are you grafted into? What law do you follow? Who defines sin for you, Yehovah’s Word or Mans dogma? Do you truly believe that the “christian church” has replaced Judaism?

If you believe that you and the church are right and that thousands of years of truth no longer apply to you because your christ has done away with the law, then you are following the lawless one who has deceived you, thus making you lawless. I know you have read the end of the book where it says that Yeshua will tell the lawless to depart from Him since He never knew you. I urge you to repent of all you think you know and understand and truly surrender all of it to Yehovah through Yeshua and sin no more. I praise Yehovah for all that truly surrender and come in true repentance that your sin may be forgiven before the end comes on us like a thief in the night.

Bless you, in Yehovah, may His Shalom fill you!

Leave a Reply

